February 1, 2024

NIH DEIA Prize Results: Announced!

The National Institutes of Health is excited to announce the awardees of the #DEIA Prize Competition:

View the Results

Check out Chief Officer for Scientific Workforce Diversity Office latest blog to view the 10 institutions granted $100,000 for their commitment to inclusive excellence in the biomedical and behavioral research community at their institution.

  1. California State University
  2. San Marcos
  3. Duke University
  4. Rochester Institute of Technology
  5. University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
  6. University of California, Davis
  7. University of California, San Francisco
  8. University of Florida
  9. University of Illinois, Chicago
  10. University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
  11. Vanderbilt University
5 Benefits of Next-Generation Procurement
Download for Free
Stay updated on our latest launches and results
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Carrot delivers next-generation procurement services that will engage new talent and exceed your expectations.
When you accept, you agree to store cookies to help give you the best experience on our site. See Preferences to change preferences at any time, Read our Cookie Policy for more details.